Board Members

We have a highly qualified and knowledgeable Board of Directors.

Derek Fraley has been President and CEO of Systematic Savings Bank since July 27, 2017 and has served as Chairman and Chief Financial Officer since March 2019. He became a director of Systematic in July 2017. Prior to joining Systematic, he served as a commercial banking lender with BancorpSouth, where he developed, underwrote, and managed large client relationships for three years. From 2008 through 2014, he served as treasurer of Guaranty Bank, where he ran the ALCO Committee and was responsible for deposit pricing, financial modeling, capital planning and liquidity management; he also implemented and maintained customer level profitability reporting, funds transfer pricing, and managed a $100+ million bond portfolio. He began his banking career in 2001 at UMB Bank’s Management Training Program and served as a commercial credit analyst, and subsequently served in UMB’s investment banking division, acting as liaison and technical expert between investment banking institutional sales staff, correspondent bank clients, and regulatory agencies regarding asset/liability management, accounting, investment, and regulatory issues. He also served as the assistant treasurer for UMB Financial Corporation where he built implemented, and maintained the funds transfer pricing process and was responsible for monthly ALCO reporting, and worked with interest rate risk, economic value of equity, liquidity, capital planning, and budget projections, as well as position reporting and forecasting. Mr. Fraley has a B.S. in Finance from Missouri State University and an MBA from Rockhurst University, Kansas City, Missouri. He is a graduate of Leadership Springfield, a recipient of the 2011 40 under 40 award, and a recipient of the 2015 Trusted Advisor Award, as well as a board member of many local organizations. Derek has taught Banking, financial modeling, and Microsoft Excel.

Trevor J. Crist became a director of Systematic in November 2017 and currently serves as chief executive officer of Nixon & Lindstrom Insurance, one of Southwest Missouri’s largest independent insurance agencies. He joined Nixon & Lindstrom as an agent, and was named chief executive officer after serving in various positions of increasing responsibility over the last 18 years. Since moving to Springfield to attend and later graduate from Missouri State University, he has been recognized as a top executive, entrepreneur, community leader, and as one of Southwest Missouri’s “100 Most Influential Business Figures”. He is both financially and politically invested in his community and recognized by county and city leadership as one of its most effective political liaisons and community ambassadors. His community involvements include serving on the board of directors of the Mercy Health Foundation, Springfield, MO Chamber of Commerce, the elected position of President/Chairman for Battlefield Fire Protection District, and serving as Treasurer for Missouri House Speaker, Elijah Haahr. Entrepreneurial endeavors include a portfolio of over a dozen business turnarounds, commercial development, residential master plan, and commercial brokerage as Principal/Partner with The Closer’s Agency.

Ryan DeBoef joined the Systematic board of directors in June 2018. He has been Chief of Staff and Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations at Missouri State University since July 2014. In this role, DeBoef oversees the President’s schedule and executive communications, facilitates access to the President, and coordinates projects and initiatives as assigned by the President. He is also responsible for facilitating the university’s achievement of its state and federal legislative agendas and coordinating the governmental relations activities of the university. Prior to becoming Chief of Staff, DeBoef served as legal counsel for Missouri State University from September 2011 to July 2014. Before coming to Missouri State, Mr. DeBoef was an associate at Husch Blackwell, LLP and a law clerk for U.S. District Judge Richard E. Dorr. Mr. DeBoef received his law degree from the University of Missouri – Columbia in 2015, where he graduated at the top of his class. He received his bachelor of science degree summa cum laude in 2012 from Evangel University with majors in government and public administration.

Dianna A. Devore was appointed to be a director of Systematic in November 2019. She is currently the Owner/President of Dianna Devore, LLC, dba Design Fabrication, providing structural and miscellaneous steel to general contractors in support of commercial construction projects, and Lady Di Properties, LLC. She previously worked for S.R.C., Springfield, Missouri from 1985 to 2010 including roles as general manager and chief operating officer. She also served in the US Army from 1981 to 1984, reaching a rank of Sergeant, and the Missouri Army National Guard from 1985 to 1989. She has served on the board of the Child Advocacy Center in Springfield, Missouri and currently serves on the boards of Windows Technology, Inc. and Monett, Missouri and the Springfield Contractors Association, Springfield, Missouri.

Kim D. Kollmeyer, CPA became a director of Systematic Savings Bank in November 2018 and is a graduate of Missouri Southern State University with a BSBA in accounting and management and Missouri State University (Master of Accountancy). She has been in public practice for 20 years, experience includes working on audits 401(k) audit and financial audit with for-profit and non-profits), tax planning and preparation as well as consulting with her clients. In addition, she helps manage The Payroll Company, which has approximately 1,000 clients. She has also worked with various community/civic organizations in the area.

Jeff Seifried has served on the Systematic Board since January 2013. He has spent his career working alongside communities in Southwest Missouri to build stronger economies through economic development. He has worked for the Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce in Economic Development and the Branson Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce/CVB as the President and CEO. Serving in volunteer leader roles has always been a passion,  most notable from 2013-2015 the City of Springfield Zone One Councilman and Mayor Pro Tem.  In July of 2020 after 13 years of leadership with two Chambers of Commerce, he accepted the position of Chief Strategy Officer where he works nationally, directing sales and marketing efforts for HHM Facility Management. He is a graduate of Drury University in Springfield, Missouri and currently serves on the boards of RMI (Business Finance) and US Travel Association.

R. Bradley Weaver was appointed to the Systematic Board in January 2018 and also has served as the Bank’s chief lending officer since February 2018. Prior to joining Systematic, he was Chairman and Chief Executive Officer First Bancshares, Inc. of Mountain Grove, Missouri from 2011 to 2017 and a member of the board of directors from 2011 to 2018. From 2008 until May 2011, Mr. Weaver was Senior Vice President Commercial Lending at BancorpSouth Bank in Springfield, Missouri. He previously held positions of increasing responsibility at Mid Missouri Bancshares, where he became President and Chief Executive Officer, and at UMB Financial Corporation, where he held the position of CEO with two community banks before holding the office of Regional President of UMB Bank, N.A.